Colorful Vegan Delight

rawberry veganRice and Rawmelinamandarini

the raw boytina grundintina grundinchelsea - healthy cook rachel butlerbanana mylkessenabonny rebeccaloni jane
Two months ago I started eating vegan again and I don’t understand why I ever stopped! It feels so good! Focusing on a plant based, high carb low fat diet makes me feel nourished, happy and full of energy. I can recommend everyone to at least give it a try. It’s not only very very healthy for your body, but it also saves so many lives! These vegan instagrammers inspire me everyday. You should really check them out! (Just click on the picture to get to their profile on Instagram)

 

4 Gedanken zu “Colorful Vegan Delight

Schreibe einen Kommentar

