The Forest Feast

And once again miss moss provided me with another very cool inspiration.

I love good, healthy, delicious and unique food. And I really enjoy to cook and try new things. Especially since I am vegan – more than two years now…wow – I experiment much more in my kitchen and in restaurants. I always thought that food photography can be one of the most beautiful ways to treasure good food. And now I found the most amazing food photography/recipes/illustration.

These amazing art works are created by Erin Gleeson who lives in a cabin in the woods of Northern California and feels inspired by local, seasonal ingredients in her weekly CSA box. Her “photographic recipe illustrations” are mostly vegetarian and the most beautiful way to picture food.

Check out the forest feast.

2 Gedanken zu “The Forest Feast

Schreibe einen Kommentar

