Woodland Spirit

Woodland Spirit

Harper’s Bazaar UK Sept 2010

Shot by Maciek Kobielski

Model: Jessica Miller

This spread reminds me of a trip to Mt. Hood with my whole family 5 years ago. It was amazing and when I see these photographs I can literally smell that typical scent of the woods…

2 Gedanken zu “Woodland Spirit

  1. Silva,

    I was on Mt Hood last week shooting Fall and Winter pictures for Sahalie. This Woodland Spirit spread is beautiful and reminded me of the area as well. Thanks so much for sharing your wonderful discoveries in photography and art, I do love receiving your emails.

    All the best for you,

    Robby

Schreibe einen Kommentar

