Burberry Digitally Interactive Autumn/Winter 2010 Campaign

I have always been a huge fan of Burberry ad campaigns and the new one, shot by Mario Testino,  is another very cool work, especially the interactive feature on www.burberry.com

„This campaign protects our authentic and timeless heritage and evolves the modern way in which we communicate that. The Burberry campaigns have always been characterized by the dynamic British cast and I wanted to express the individuality and the energy behind each of their different creative expressions. Burberry was founded on innovation and outerwear and I want anyone who sees the campaign not just to see images, but to feel a part of what we have created; connecting people through technology, music, the collections, the attitude, and the emotion captures.“ – Christopher Bailey, Burberry CEO

These great looks kind of make me look forward to this fall, although I love love love summer….

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar