Danny Roberts

Recently I read an article about Danny Roberts in a fashion magazine, since then I’m totally in love with his artwork. He studied Photography and  later Fashion Design at the Academy of Art in San Francisco. On his blog http://igorandandre.blogspot.com/ he shows his amazing and wonderful illustrations.

„I’ve always been one for creative projects and art and crafts.
When I was five, I convinced myself that pouring mud onto cardboard was how to make concrete.
I began drawing as a young child, but it wasn’t until a few years ago when I decided to practice everyday, that I started getting better. When I was 13, I started my own clothing company and ran it with the help of my friend till I was in college.“ (Danny Roberts)

3 Gedanken zu “Danny Roberts

Schreibe einen Kommentar

